Welcome to Yangzhou Lontrin Steel Tube Co., Ltd.!



  Yangzhou Lontrin Energy Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Engineering Company) was founded in 2014, with the registered capital of RMB 300 million. The company is headquartered in Jiangdu Yanjiang Development Zone, Yangzhou, Jiangsu, and engaged in R&D, design, manufacture, construction and general contracting business in steel industry. It is a high-tech enterprise of most representative in energy, steel and other industries.
  Since its inception, the company has been putting the technological innovation on the company's development strategy in the first place, committed to transferring the scientific and technological achievements into productive forces. The company has a professional research institution - Engineering Technology Center of 5,000 m2 of and a research and development team of high level, and more than 300 employees (including more than 100 senior management and engineering and technical personnel). The company's overall competitiveness continues to improve. The company has been always developing new technologies and new products that save resources, reduce pollution and clean environment, meanwhile enabling users to reduce production costs, improve economic efficiency and automation level, and clean and optimize the labor environment. The company obtained more than ten national patents for steel tube technology innovation, and formed a number of proprietary technologies with independent intellectual property rights. It has become a leader in technology development, application and construction in the field of seamless steel tubes, and been a leader in the fields of steel tube equipment innovation.
  The company has an experienced project management team, established a internationally compatible general contracting project management system; fully implemented the ERP information management system, and formed EPC general contracting capacity integrated with technology research and development, pre-consultation, feasibility studies, surveying and measuring, design, procurement, manufacturing, construction, commissioning, operation and maintenance, to provide customers with high-quality, efficient, safe and environmentally friendly services and products. The company puts great emphasis on the integrity of truth-seeking concept while carrying out business activities. In addition, the company possesses unique scientific and technological advantages of products and strict quality assurance system, passed the ISO9001 quality assurance system certification, ISO14000 environmental management system certification and OHSAS18000 occupational health and safety management system certification to ensure product quality, and won the high praise and trust from the government, the public and the proprietors. The company is dedicated to serving customers and has become a high-quality and professional partner in the energy field.
  In term of the domestic market, Engineering Company mainly engages into large-scale energy and environmental protection infrastructure projects in China, cooperating with project contracting organizations and design organizations to extend the scope of services to the design source of the project and establish close cooperative relations with global energy giants.
  In terms of the international markets, Engineering Company establishes an international market base by setting overseas energy corridor as the center, founded several branches overseas: the United States Houston Branch, the Gulf countries and regions Dubai Branch, Southeast Asia Hong Kong Branch, India Branch, East Asia and South Korea Branch. Engineering Company mainly focuses on pipeline engineering, petrochemical engineering, coal chemical engineering, electric power construction engineering, and mechanical processing engineering, providing foreign customers with the overall engineering materials, pipes, valves, flanges, anti-corrosion materials, machining and other packaging services. In terms of the international oil and gas industry market, Engineering Company mainly focuses on oil and gas projects, cooperates with well-known EPC companies and end users, maintains the long-term stable relations, and provides the steel products and pipeline engineering accessories in all specifications and all grades.
  The company is market-oriented and user-centric, to meet the user's current and potential needs with excellent cost-effective products and high quality and efficient services, so the company is young and active forever!
 

Copyright:Yangzhou Lontrin Steel Tube Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备08106621号-2 Manager Power by:www.300.cn

欢迎访问扬州龙川钢管有限公司官方网站!



  扬州龙川能源工程技术股份有限公司(以下简称工程公司)创立于2014年,注册资本3亿元人民币,公司总部位于中国江苏扬州江都沿江开发区。主要从事钢铁行业工程等领域的研发、设计、制造、施工和工程总承包业务,是一家在能源、钢铁等行业领域最具代表性的高新技术企业。
  自成立以来,公司一直把技术创新放在公司发展战略的首位,致力于把科技成果转化为生产力的研究。公司拥有5000平方米的专业的科研机构-工程技术中心和一支高水平的研发团队,员工300余人(其中高级管理人员和工程技术人员100余人),公司的整体竞争能力不断增强,始终不渝地开发节约资源,减少污染,洁净环境的新技术,新产品,同时使用户降低生产成本,提高经济效益和企业的自动化水平,洁净优化劳动环境。公司获得钢管技术创新国家专利十余项等,并形成多项具有自主知识产权的专有技术,在无缝钢管领域成为技术发展、应用和建设的引领者,在钢管设备创新等领域走在行业的技术前沿。
  公司拥有经验丰富的项目管理团队,建立了与国际接轨的总承包项目管理体系;全面实施了ERP信息化管理系统,形成了技术研发、前期咨询、可行性研究、勘察测量、设计、采购、制造、施工、试运投产和运行维修等一体化EPC总包能力。为客户提供优质、高效、安全、环保的服务和产品,本公司在经营活动中,十分注重诚信求真的理念,加上具有独特科技优势的产品及严格的质量保证体系,通过了ISO9001质量保证体系、ISO14000环境管理体系和OHSAS18000职业健康安全管理体系认证,确保产品质量,赢得政府、公众和业主的高度赞扬和信任,尽心服务于客户,成为能源领域高品质专业合作伙伴。
  国内市场,工程公司主要面向国内大型能源及环保基础建设项目,与工程承包单位及设计单位形成通力合作,把服务范围延伸至工程项目的设计源头,与全球能源巨头建立紧密的协作关系。
  国际市场,建立海外能源走廊为中心的国际化市场基地,在海外设立:美国休斯顿分公司、海湾国家地区迪拜分公司、东南亚香港分公司、印度分公司、东亚韩国分公司。工程公司主要着力管线工程,石油化工工程,煤化工工程,电力建设工程,机械加工工程,为国外客户提供整体工程材料、管道、阀门、法兰、防腐、机加工等打包服务。国际油气行业市场,主要针对油气项目,配合知名EPC公司和终端用户,长期保持稳定合作关系,为其提供全组矩,全钢级和管道工程附件的配套。
  公司以市场为导向,用户为中心,用优异的性价比产品和优质快捷服务,来满足用户现在的和潜在的需求。致使公司永葆青春与活动!
 

版权所有:扬州龙川钢管有限公司 备案号:苏ICP备08106621号-2 后台管理 中企动力提供网站建设